TONIGHT babes! #ModernMusesOracle LIVE from my page, 7pm PST, with Jenna, our transformation artist joining in to cover your photo questions. I’ll be addressing all your content and project related wonderings. Who’s in?! .
.
8pm mountain
9pm central
10pm eastern
.
.
#modernmuses #oracle #oracledeck #divinefeminine #tribevibe #wwsisterhood https://ift.tt/2uLyjQS

Author: Jess Bray

Singer-Songwriter + Producer in the high mountains of the Wild American West. Muse + Co-Creator of #ModernMusesOracle & #ModernMusesCommunity.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s